Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender Jörg Clasen 04233 – 1647 joerg.clasen@reitverein-aller-weser.de
1. stellv. Vorsitzender Hannes Baumgart 04231 – 85551 hannes.baumgart@reitverein-aller-weser.de
2. stellv. Vorsitzender Hartmut Kettelhodt 04236 – 942789 hartmut.kettelhodt@reitverein-aller-weser.de
Geschäftsführer Dieter Meyer 0174 3070 500 dieter.meyer@reitverein-aller-weser.de
Kassenwartin Sabine Stoick 04231 – 6609888 sabine.stoick@reitverein-aller-weser.de
Jugendwartin Anke Wahlers 0170 5044 506 Anke.wahlers@reitverein-aller-weser.de
Sportwartin Hedda Roggenbuck 0151 6471 7257 Hedda.roggenbuck@reitverein-aller-weser.de

 

Kontakt für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Pressewartin Kathrin Schneider 0151 5015 0050 Kathrin.schneider@reitverein-aller-weser.de